OVERALL LEAGUE STANDINGS

Premier Division
1. MediaBrix (5-1)
2. Dribbling Seamen (4-2)
3. Team AXA (4-2)
4. Basketball Reasons (3-3)
5. Goat Herders (3-3)
6. Fastbreak NYC (3-3)
7. The Monstars (3-3)
8. Renegades (3-3)
9. Top Stars (3-4)
10. Free Agents (0-7)

1st Division
1. Rockstars (5-1)
2. NYC Gritty Committee (5-1)
3. iVentureCap (4-2)
4. Sexy Bears (4-2)
5. That 70s Team (4-2)
6. Renaissance Men (4-2)
7. Dem Boyz (1-5)
8. Warriors (1-6)
9. NYCE (0-7)

2nd Division
1. Sex Panthers (5-1)
2. TAP NY (5-1)
3. SK War Dog (5-1)
4. Raptors (4-2)
5. That 70s Team (3-3)
6. Spaghetti Ramen (2-4)
7. NYC Gritty Committee (2-4)
8. Ball Handles (2-5)
9. Running Suckers (0-7)























 

Player - Felix Chik

Position: G
Height: 5-7 / 170cm
Weight: 155lb / 70kg

Career Playoffs

Season Team G FG% 3P% FT% RPG APG SPG BPG TO PF PPG
FBHOU 2K10 WIN Playoffs (1) Short but Slow 3 0.444 0.250 0.429 8.33 0.67 0.00 0.00 2.67 2.67 12.67
FBHOU 2K11 SUM Playoffs (6) Sex Panthers 3 0.273 0.143 0.667 3.33 1.67 0.33 0.67 2.33 1.33 5.00
FBHOU 2K11 FALL Playoffs (1) Raw Dawgs 2 0.333 0.167 0.625 4.50 2.50 1.00 0.00 1.50 2.00 9.00
FBHOU 2K12 WIN Playoffs (1) Raw Dawgs 1 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
FBHOU 2K12 SUM Playoffs (1) Raw Dawgs 2 0.400 0.375 0.600 1.00 1.50 1.00 0.00 2.50 2.50 9.00
Career totals: 11 0.374 0.242 0.565 4.18 1.36 0.45 0.18 2.09 1.91 8.09


Season Team G FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A R A S B TO PF PTS
FBHOU 2K10 WIN Playoffs (1) Short but Slow 3 16-36 3-12 3-7 25 2 0 0 8 8 38
FBHOU 2K11 SUM Playoffs (6) Sex Panthers 3 6-22 1-7 2-3 10 5 1 2 7 4 15
FBHOU 2K11 FALL Playoffs (1) Raw Dawgs 2 6-18 1-6 5-8 9 5 2 0 3 4 18
FBHOU 2K12 WIN Playoffs (1) Raw Dawgs 1 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FBHOU 2K12 SUM Playoffs (1) Raw Dawgs 2 6-15 3-8 3-5 2 3 2 0 5 5 18
Career totals: 11 34-91 8-33 13-23 46 15 5 2 23 21 89

Career Seasons

Season Team G FG% 3P% FT% RPG APG SPG BPG TO PF PPG
FBHOU 2K10 WIN Short but Slow 6 0.308 0.250 0.571 4.00 1.00 1.17 0.50 2.17 1.83 10.50
FBHOU 2K11 SUM Sex Panthers 6 0.373 0.136 0.778 5.33 3.67 1.17 0.17 2.00 1.17 9.00
FBHOU 2K11 FALL Raw Dawgs 7 0.427 0.222 0.500 4.00 1.00 0.86 0.00 2.00 2.00 12.71
FBHOU 2K12 WIN Raw Dawgs 6 0.465 0.235 0.786 3.17 2.33 1.33 0.33 2.00 1.83 13.50
FBHOU 2K12 SUM Raw Dawgs 7 0.255 0.048 0.333 2.57 1.43 0.43 0.14 1.00 2.00 4.14
Career totals: 32 0.374 0.191 0.574 3.78 1.84 0.97 0.22 1.81 1.78 9.88


Season Team G FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A R A S B TO PF PTS
FBHOU 2K10 WIN Short but Slow 6 24-78 11-44 4-7 24 6 7 3 13 11 63
FBHOU 2K11 SUM Sex Panthers 6 22-59 3-22 7-9 32 22 7 1 12 7 54
FBHOU 2K11 FALL Raw Dawgs 7 35-82 6-27 13-26 28 7 6 0 14 14 89
FBHOU 2K12 WIN Raw Dawgs 6 33-71 4-17 11-14 19 14 8 2 12 11 81
FBHOU 2K12 SUM Raw Dawgs 7 12-47 1-21 4-12 18 10 3 1 7 14 29
Career totals: 32 126-337 25-131 39-68 121 59 31 7 58 57 316

Game log for playoffs

Season Team FGM-A FG% 3PM-A 3P% FTM-A FT% R A S B TO PF PTS
Sat, Mar 26 2011 1:00 PM vs. MRP 5-11 0.455 2-6 0.333 0-0 0.000 5 2 0 0 1 5 12
Sat, Mar 12 2011 3:00 PM vs. GRC 2-10 0.200 0-3 0.000 3-7 0.429 8 0 0 0 5 3 7
Sat, Mar 5 2011 1:00 PM vs. HSP 9-15 0.600 1-3 0.333 0-0 0.000 12 0 0 0 2 0 19
Sat, Aug 20 2011 3:00 PM vs. HOU 1-8 0.125 0-5 0.000 1-2 0.500 2 0 1 0 1 1 3
Sat, Aug 6 2011 1:00 PM vs. BZB 1-1 1.000 1-1 1.000 0-0 0.000 0 2 0 0 2 0 3
Sat, Jul 30 2011 1:00 PM vs. WAS 4-13 0.308 0-1 0.000 1-1 1.000 8 3 0 2 4 3 9
Sat, Dec 17 2011 4:00 PM vs. ABM 1-9 0.111 0-3 0.000 3-4 0.750 5 3 1 0 1 2 5
Sat, Dec 10 2011 5:00 PM vs. WAS 5-9 0.556 1-3 0.333 2-4 0.500 4 2 1 0 2 2 13
Sat, Apr 14 2012 1:00 PM vs. KAI 0-0 0.000 0-0 0.000 0-0 0.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 15 2012 2:00 PM vs. MNK 3-6 0.500 2-3 0.667 3-5 0.600 0 1 0 0 3 2 11
Sat, Sep 15 2012 1:00 PM vs. MLO 3-9 0.333 1-5 0.200 0-0 0.000 2 2 2 0 2 3 7

Game log for seasons

Season Team FGM-A FG% 3PM-A 3P% FTM-A FT% R A S B TO PF PTS
Sat, Feb 26 2011 2:00 PM vs. MRP 5-16 0.312 1-9 0.111 3-4 0.750 4 1 1 0 2 2 14
Sat, Feb 12 2011 1:00 PM vs. DYN 5-13 0.385 3-6 0.500 1-2 0.500 3 1 1 0 2 1 14
Sat, Feb 5 2011 1:00 PM vs. GRC 3-12 0.250 3-11 0.273 0-0 0.000 7 1 1 0 3 3 9
Sat, Jan 29 2011 3:00 PM vs. UHP 4-6 0.667 1-1 1.000 0-0 0.000 5 1 1 3 1 2 9
Sat, Jan 22 2011 1:00 PM vs. MRP 2-13 0.154 1-7 0.143 0-0 0.000 4 2 1 0 2 3 5
Sat, Jan 15 2011 1:00 PM vs. BZB 5-18 0.278 2-10 0.200 0-1 0.000 1 0 2 0 3 0 12
Sat, Jul 2 2011 4:00 PM vs. BZB 6-19 0.316 1-8 0.125 3-4 0.750 9 6 3 1 2 1 16
Sat, Jun 18 2011 4:00 PM vs. DYN 6-10 0.600 1-2 0.500 1-1 1.000 4 4 1 0 0 0 14
Sat, Jun 11 2011 4:00 PM vs. HOU 3-13 0.231 1-7 0.143 1-2 0.500 6 2 2 0 3 1 8
Sat, Jun 4 2011 4:00 PM vs. SKB 0-2 0.000 0-1 0.000 0-0 0.000 1 0 0 0 0 2 0
Sat, May 14 2011 1:00 PM vs. GLT 3-6 0.500 0-2 0.000 0-0 0.000 2 4 1 0 3 1 6
Sat, May 7 2011 2:00 PM vs. WAS 4-9 0.444 0-2 0.000 2-2 1.000 10 6 0 0 4 2 10
Sat, Dec 3 2011 4:00 PM vs. DYN 5-13 0.385 0-2 0.000 0-2 0.000 5 2 1 0 2 1 10
Sat, Nov 19 2011 4:00 PM vs. WAS 7-17 0.412 0-5 0.000 1-3 0.333 6 2 0 0 0 3 15
Sat, Nov 5 2011 2:00 PM vs. MNK 4-8 0.500 1-3 0.333 2-2 1.000 3 3 2 0 3 1 11
Sat, Oct 29 2011 2:00 PM vs. BZB 8-13 0.615 1-3 0.333 5-8 0.625 5 0 1 0 6 1 22
Sat, Oct 22 2011 5:00 PM vs. ABM 5-8 0.625 2-4 0.500 0-2 0.000 5 0 0 0 2 2 12
Sat, Oct 8 2011 3:00 PM vs. SKB 3-11 0.273 1-6 0.167 4-7 0.571 2 0 0 0 0 3 11
Sat, Oct 1 2011 5:00 PM vs. IHP 3-12 0.250 1-4 0.250 1-2 0.500 2 0 2 0 1 3 8
Sat, Mar 10 2012 4:00 PM vs. CBM 3-13 0.231 0-3 0.000 3-4 0.750 2 5 2 0 1 2 9
Sat, Feb 25 2012 3:00 PM vs. BZB 5-11 0.455 0-3 0.000 3-4 0.750 2 1 1 0 2 2 13
Sat, Feb 18 2012 1:00 PM vs. KAI 3-8 0.375 1-2 0.500 1-2 0.500 2 0 1 0 1 2 8
Sat, Feb 11 2012 2:00 PM vs. CBM 6-12 0.500 0-3 0.000 4-4 1.000 1 0 0 0 1 1 16
Sat, Feb 4 2012 5:00 PM vs. IHP 11-18 0.611 2-5 0.400 0-0 0.000 4 4 3 2 0 1 24
Sat, Jan 28 2012 1:00 PM vs. MNK 5-9 0.556 1-1 1.000 0-0 0.000 8 4 1 0 7 3 11
Sat, Aug 18 2012 12:00 PM vs. PGA 2-8 0.250 0-4 0.000 0-0 0.000 4 2 0 0 0 3 4
Sat, Jul 28 2012 12:00 PM vs. BLU 1-5 0.200 0-2 0.000 0-0 0.000 1 0 0 0 1 1 2
Sat, Jul 14 2012 12:00 PM vs. MNK 1-5 0.200 0-2 0.000 1-4 0.250 4 0 1 0 1 1 3
Sat, Jul 7 2012 12:00 PM vs. PGA 1-3 0.333 0-2 0.000 0-0 0.000 2 0 0 0 2 4 2
Sat, Jun 23 2012 2:00 PM vs. RIT 4-8 0.500 0-2 0.000 1-2 0.500 2 4 1 0 1 2 9
Sat, Jun 16 2012 12:00 PM vs. MNK 1-9 0.111 1-6 0.167 2-4 0.500 2 2 0 0 1 2 5
Sat, Jun 2 2012 12:00 PM vs. REG 2-9 0.222 0-3 0.000 0-2 0.000 3 2 1 1 1 1 4

About

PLAYER AWARDS

- 2K10 WIN Most Improved Player Award Recipient
- 2K10 WIN All-Star Reserve

- 2K11 All-Star Starter



 

Return Home







FALL 2014 SEASON
REGISTRATION IS NOW

OPEN

If you'd like to sign up for the Fall 2014 season, click here for more info.
PREMIER DIVISION
(4) of (12) spots filled

- Basketball Reasons
- Boomtown*
- Dribbling Seamen
- Fastbreak NYC*
- Goat Herders
- MediaBrix
- Monstars*
- NYK Spartans
- Renegades
- Team AXA
- Team PT*
- Top Stars

*CONFIRMED
FIRST DIVISION
(5) of (12) spots filled

- Dem Boyz
- Doris From Rego Park*

- iVentureCap
- NYC Gritty Committee
- NYC Skyline
- NY Dynasty*
- Rockstars
- Sexy Bears
- That 70s Team*
- Thunder
- Top Stars*

- Warriors*

*CONFIRMED
SECOND DIVISION
CLOSED - FULL

Oriental Conference
- All White Everything*
- Ball So Hard*
- Guard Me Maybe*
- King of Diamonds*
- NYC Gritty Committee*
- Raptors*
- SK War Dog Alpha*
- Thunder*

Occidental Conference
- Big Red Balls*
- Dirk Knights*
- Gritty FOB City*
- Japan United*
- Let It Fly*
- MediaBrix*
- No Fly Zone*
- Sex Panthers*
- SK War Dog Classic*
- TAP NY*
- Team JBH*
- Team Steve Chung*

*CONFIRMED
SPEEDBALL 4-ON-4
(4) of (12) spots filled

- B Team*
- NY Dynasty*
- Sex Panthers*
- TAP NY*
- Thunder

*CONFIRMED







GYM LOCATIONS
Please be aware that all gym
locations require you to have
a VALID PHOTO ID to enter.


Martin Luther King, Jr.
High School (MLK HS)

122 Amsterdam Ave
New York, NY 10023




Fiorello H. LaGuardia
High School (LGA HS)
100 Amsterdam Ave
New York, NY 10023